University of Utah Academic Affairs Organizational Structure

Executive Assistant

Julia Jones

Executive Assistant

Ann Holbrook

Executive Assistant

Katie Haslam


Architecture + Planning

Keith Diaz Moore

David Eccles School of Business

Taylor Randall

School for Cultural & Social Transformation

Kathryn Bond Stockton


Elaine Clark


Richard B. Brown

Fine Arts

John W. Scheib


Sylvia Torti


Stuart K. Culver

S.J. Quinney College of Law

Robert W. Adler

Marriott Library

Alberta Comer

Mines & Earth Sciences

Darryl Butt


Henry S. White

Social & Behavioral Science

Cynthia Berg

Social Work

Martell Teasley

Graduate School

David Kieda

Undergraduate Studies

Martha Bradley

Reporting Organizations

Academic Finance

Enrollment Management

Dotted line report to the VP of Student Affairs

Office for Equity and Diversity

Office for Faculty

Global Engagement

Natural History Museum of Utah

SCI Institute

Student Affairs

Direct report to the President and dotted line report to the SVP of Academic Affairs


University Information Technology (UIT)

University Neighborhood Partners (UNP)