Contact

David W. Pershing, Ph.D.
President and Distinguished Professor
The University of Utah
Tel: 801-581-5701
Fax: 801-581-6892
Email: president@utah.edu
Mailing Address
201 Presidents Circle, Room 203
Salt Lake City, Utah 84112

President’s Office Staff

Liz McCoy
Executive Assistant to the President
Tel: 801-581-5701
Fax: 801-581-6892
Email: liz.mccoy@utah.edu

Brynn Fronk
Assistant to the First Lady
Tel: 801-581-3088
Fax: 801-581-6892
Email: brynn.fronk@utah.edu 

Lisa Bouillon
Executive Assistant
Tel: 801-581-5701
Fax: 801-581-6892
Email: lisa.bouillon@utah.edu

Jacquie Winrow
Executive Assistant – Finance
Tel: 801-585-0965
Fax: 801-581-6892
Email: jacquie.winrow@utah.edu 

Laurie Decker
Executive Secretary
Tel: 801-581-5701
Fax: 801-581-6892
Email: laurie.decker@utah.edu


Special Assistants to the President

Chris Hill
Special Assistant to the President and Director of Athletics
Tel: 801-581-5605
Fax: 801-585-6482
Email: chill@huntsman.utah.edu

Rosemarie Hunter
Special Assistant to the President for University/Neighborhood Partnerships
Tel: 801-972-3596
Fax: 801-972-3628
Email: r.hunter@partners.utah.edu

Patricia Ross
Chief Strategy Officer and Secretary to the University
Tel: 801-585-5846
Fax: 801-581-6892
Email: p.ross@utah.edu