Executive Committee Membership

2013-2014

President
Allyson Mower
Marriott Library
5103 M Lib
801-585-5458
allyson.mower@utah.edu
President-elect
Stephen C. Alder
School of Medicine
375 Chipeta Way, Ste A
801-587-3315
steve.alder@utah.edu
Past President
Robert Fujinami
Pathology
3R330 SOM
801-585-3305
robert.fujinami@hsc.utah.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Justin Diggle
Fine Arts
161 ARTS
801-581-8096
justindiggle@hotmail.com

Xan Johnson
Fine Arts
135 W INST
801-581-4927
xan.s.johnson@utah.edu

Meredith Metzger
Engineering
2110 MEB
801-581-5032
m.metzger@utah.edu

Joanne Yaffe
Social Work
101 SW
801-581-4829
joanne.yaffe@utah.edu

 

Ex-Officio:

David W. Pershing
University President
203 Park
801-581-5701
president@utah.edu

Ruth V. Watkins
Sr. VP for Academic Affairs
205 Park
801-581-5057
ruth.watkins@utah.edu

Harriet W. Hopf
Assoc Dean For Academic Affairs
Room 3C444
801-205-1013
harriet.hopf@hsc.utah.edu

 

Michael Gardner
Education
327 MBH
801-581-4475
mike.gardner@utah.edu

Jack Longino
Science
201 Biol
801-581-6517
jacklongino@gmail.com

Ingrid Nygaard
School of Medicine
2B200 SOM
801-581-7647
Ingrid.nygaard@hsc.utah.edu

Sam Oritz
ASUU President
234 Union
801-581-2788
sortiz@asuu.utah.edu

 

 

Vivian S. Lee
Sr. VP for Health Sciences
1A071 SOM
801-585-2646
vivian.lee@hsc.utah.edu

Robert Flores
Special Assistant
104 LAW
801-581-5881
robert.flores@law.utah.edu

Carrie L. Byington
Assoc VP for Faculty and Academic Affairs, Health Sciences
HSEB Suite 5515
801-585-6283
carrie.byington@hsc.utah.edu

William Johnson
Mines & Earth Sciences
383 FASB
801-581-5033
william.johnson@utah.edu

Duncan Metcalfe
Social & Behavioral Sci
102 ST
801-581-3876
metcalfe@anthro.utah.edu

Lorie Richards
Health
520 Wakara Way
801-585-1069
lorie.richards@hsc.utah.edu

Marcus Chen
ASUU Senate Chair
234 Union
801-581-2788
marcuschen@asuu.utah.edu

 

 

Amy Wildermuth
Assoc VP for Academic Affairs
120 PARK
801-585-9694
amy.wildermuth@utah.edu

Paul Mogren
Parliamentarian
327 MLib
801-581-3886
paul.mogren@utah.edu