Executive Committee Membership

2014-2015

President
Stephen C. Alder
School of Medicine
375 Chipeta Way, Ste A
(801) 587-3315
steve.alder@utah.edu
President-elect
William P. Johnson
Mines & Earth Sciences
383 FASB
(801) 581-5033
william.johnson@utah.edu
Past President
Allyson Mower
Marriott Library
5103 M Lib
(801) 585-5458
allyson.mower@utah.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 

Chrisoula Andreou
Humanities
402F CTIHB
(801) 581-4802
c.andreou@utah.edu

Robin Craig
Law
101 Law
(801) 581-6833
robin.craig@law.utah.edu

Justin Diggle
Fine Arts
161 ARTS
(801) 581-8096
justindiggle@hotmail.com

Randy Dryer
QIDTP
FD 619
(801) 581-6833
r.dryer@honors.utah.edu

Justin Spangler
ASUU President
234 Union
(801) 581-2788
jspangler@asuu.utah.edu

Ex-Officio:

David W. Pershing
University President
203 Park
(801) 581-5701
president@utah.edu

Ruth V. Watkins
Sr. VP for Academic Affairs
205 Park
(801) 581-5057
ruth.watkins@utah.edu

Harriet W. Hopf
Assoc Dean For Academic Affairs
Room 3C444
(801) 205-1013
harriet.hopf@hsc.utah.edu

 

Disa Gambera
Humanities
3500 LNCO
(801) 581-6168
d.gambera@utah.edu

Xan Johnson
Fine Arts
135 W INST
(801) 581-4927
xan.s.johnson@utah.edu

Jack Longino
Science
201 Biol
(801) 581-6517
jacklongino@gmail.com

Meredith Metzger
Engineering
2110 MEB
(801) 581-5032
m.metzger@utah.edu

Rachel Wootton
ASUU Senate Chair
234 Union
(801) 581-2788
rwootton@asuu.utah.edu

 

Vivian S. Lee
Sr. VP for Health Sciences
1A071 SOM
(801) 585-2646
vivian.lee@hsc.utah.edu

Robert Flores
Special Assistant
104 LAW
(801) 581-5881
robert.flores@law.utah.edu

Carrie L. Byington
Assoc VP for Faculty and Academic Affairs, Health Sciences
HSEB Suite 5515
(801) 585-6283
carrie.byington@hsc.utah.edu

Lorie Richards
Health
520 Wakara Way
(801) 585-1069
lorie.richards@hsc.utah.edu

Stephanie Richardson
Nursing
4645 CNB
(801) 585-9612
stephanie.richarson@nurs.utah.edu

Lina Svedin
Social & Behavioral Science
252 OSH
lina.svedin@poli-sci.utah.edu
(801) 581-4829

Joanne Yaffe
Social Work
101 SW
(801) 581-4829
joanne.yaffe@utah.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amy Wildermuth
Assoc VP for Academic Affairs
120 PARK
801-585-9694
amy.wildermuth@utah.edu

Paul Mogren
Parliamentarian
327 MLib
801-581-3886
paul.mogren@utah.edu